Contact us!

Address

Stojana Protića 48/1, Belgrade, Serbia

Working hours

Monday-Friday: 9am – 5pm

Email

sandra.vlatkovic@ip-consult.de

Program „EDUCATION TO EMPLOYMENt“

Predstavništvo NIRAS-IP Consult GmbH
Stojana Protića 48/1
11000 Belgrade
T: +381 11 4062949
PIB: 109892326

Contact:
Marta Dević, marta.devic@ip-consult.de

Contact for media:

Sandra Vlatković, sandra.vlatkovic@ip-consult.de

SIPRU team contact:

Jelena Milovanović jelena.milovanovic@gov.rs

Contact in Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

Ms Jovana Mihajlović, jovana.mihajlovic@eda.admin.ch

Dr Christoph Baumann

HEAD OF PROJECT
E: Christoph.Baumann@ip-consult.de

Oliver Streit

SENIOR MANAGER FOR MONITORING AND EVALUATION
E: Oliver.Streit@ip-consult.de

Ilija Stanković

JUNIOR M&E FIELD OFFICER
E: Ilija.Stankovic@ip-consult.de

Nebojša Simić

DEPUTY HEAD OF PROJECT
E: Nebojsa.Simic@ip-consult.de

Sandra Vlatković

COMMUNICATIONS AND PR OFFICE LEAD
E: Sandra.Vlatkovic@ip-consult.de
M: +381 66 8333 053

Jelena Stefanović

PROJECT ASSISTANT
E: Jelena.Stefanovic@ip-consult.de

Milena Janković

SENIOR MANAGER FOR YOUTH EMPLOYMENT
E: Milena.Jankovic@ip-consult.de

Marta Dević

FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
E: Marta.Devic@ip-consult.de
M: +381 11 4062949

Dragana Serafimović

OPPORTUNITY FUND OFFICES
E: dragana.serafimovic@ip-consult.de

Supported by

             Implemented by